Marketing Blog


Masters of Marketing: Benefits of a Mobile Website

Mobile devices account for 30% of all website traffic. In today's Masters of Marketing webinar, I explained the benefits and tips for mobile website design. If you missed it, you can watch the recording here or review the slides below.

AgencyBuzz Product Manager Jennifer Fitzsimmons will host the next Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, August 28th at 12 p.m. CDT (1 p.m. EDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 10 a.m. PDT). She will discuss the importance of data upkeep. If you are not currently registered for Masters of Marketing, you can do so here. You can also follow the webinar on Twitter using the hashtag #MastersMktg.


© 1983-2016, Insurance Technologies Corporation
All Rights Reserved - Terms & Privacy Policy

1415 Halsey Way, Suite 314 | Carrollton, TX 75007
Phone: (800) 383-3482