Marketing Blog

|

AgencyBuzz Academy Schedule for 8/6/14 - 9/3/14

Have you been to AgencyBuzz Academy?
AgencyBuzz Academy is our free weekly webinar series. We hold class every Wednesday at Noon CDT.

Want to join us? Click here to register --> http://agncy.bz/IcZ5x6.
We start at Noon CDT (10 AM Pacific, 11 AM Mountain, 1 PM Eastern)

By registering today, you'll be registering for AgencyBuzz Academy from August 6th (today) through September 3rd. Below is a schedule for the month:

August 6th (today) - Creating a Back-to-School Newsletter led by Sophie
August 13 - Using the Quotes and Policies Area led by Jennifer
August 20 - 3rd Party Integration Setup led by Jennifer
August 27- When To Use Prospect vs. Suspect vs. Lost, and How to Market to Each Status led by Jennifer
September 3 - Creating Long-Term Customer Campaigns led by Jennifer

If you can't join, but know someone in your office who can, please share this blog with them or you can register for them by clicking the link above. Any and all members of your team are welcome to attend.




RELATEDAGENCYBUZZ ACADEMY AGENCYBUZZ TRAINING EMAIL MARKETING



© 1983-2016, Insurance Technologies Corporation
All Rights Reserved - Terms & Privacy Policy

1415 Halsey Way, Suite 314 | Carrollton, TX 75007
Phone: (800) 383-3482