Marketing Blog

|

Masters of Marketing: Stats That Matter

In today’s Masters of Marketing webinar, I explained why understanding your email marketing statistics is just as important as the email marketing campaign itself. If you missed it, you can watch the recording here or review the slides below. 

Join us for our next Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, November 20th at 12 p.m. CDT (1 p.m. EDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 10 a.m. PDT). If you are not currently registered for Masters of Marketing, you can do so here. You can also follow the webinar on Twitter using the hashtag #MastersMktg





RELATEDMASTERS OF MARKETING EMAIL MARKETING BEST PRACTICES STATS



© 1983-2016, Insurance Technologies Corporation
All Rights Reserved - Terms & Privacy Policy

1415 Halsey Way, Suite 314 | Carrollton, TX 75007
Phone: (800) 383-3482