Marketing Blog

|

Masters of Marketing: Back to Basics - Blogging 101

In today’s Masters of Marketing webinar, I discussed  when, why and how to  blog for your insurance agency. If you missed it, you can watch the recording here or review the slides below. 


Join us for our next Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, December 18th at 12 p.m. CDT (1 p.m. EDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 10 a.m. PDT). If you are not currently registered for Masters of Marketing, you can do so here. You can also follow the webinar on Twitter using the hashtag #MastersMktg.




RELATEDMASTERS OF MARKETING INSURANCE WEBSITE SEO BLOGGING



© 1983-2016, Insurance Technologies Corporation
All Rights Reserved - Terms & Privacy Policy

1415 Halsey Way, Suite 314 | Carrollton, TX 75007
Phone: (800) 383-3482