Marketing Blog

|

Masters of Marketing -- Mobile Website Best Practices

In today’s Masters of Marketing webinar, I discussed why every insurance agency needs a mobile website. If you missed it, you can watch the recording here or review the slides below. 



Join us for our next Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, June 18th at 12 p.m. CDT (1 p.m. EDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 10 a.m. PDT). If you are not currently registered for Masters of Marketing, you can do so here. You can also follow the webinar on Twitter using the hashtag #MastersMktg.




RELATEDMOBILE WEBSITE BEST PRACTICES INSURANCE WEBSITE INSURANCE MARKETING MASTERS OF MARKETING



© 1983-2016, Insurance Technologies Corporation
All Rights Reserved - Terms & Privacy Policy

1415 Halsey Way, Suite 314 | Carrollton, TX 75007
Phone: (800) 383-3482