Marketing Blog

|

Masters of Marketing -- Strong Call to Actions and Hierarchy

In this month's Masters of Marketing webinar, I discussed the importance of strong call to actions and hierarchy. If you missed it, you can watch the recording here or review the slides below. 



Join us for our next Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, September 17th at 12 p.m. CDT (1 p.m. EDT, 11 a.m. MDT, 10 a.m. PDT). If you are not currently registered for Masters of Marketing, you can do so here. You can also follow the webinar on Twitter using the hashtag #MastersMktg.




RELATEDINSURANCE WEBSITE BUILDER CALL TO ACTION VISUAL HIERARCHY BEST PRACTICES MASTERS OF MARKETING



© 1983-2016, Insurance Technologies Corporation
All Rights Reserved - Terms & Privacy Policy

1415 Halsey Way, Suite 314 | Carrollton, TX 75007
Phone: (800) 383-3482