Marketing Blog

|

Masters of Marketing -- Ask Me Anything with Scott Cornelius

In today’s Masters of Marketing Webinar, Scott Cornelius from ECI Agency discussed how he turned his agency around with online marketing and how he continues to have success. If you missed it, you can watch the recording here.

    Join us for the next Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, February 18th at 12 pm CST (1 pm EST, 11 am. MST, 10 am PST). 

    If you are not currently registered for Masters of Marketing, you can do so here. You can also follow the webinar on Twitter using the hashtag #MastersMktg.




RELATEDMASTERS OF MARKETING ASK ME ANYTHING ONLINE MARKETING



© 1983-2016, Insurance Technologies Corporation
All Rights Reserved - Terms & Privacy Policy

1415 Halsey Way, Suite 314 | Carrollton, TX 75007
Phone: (800) 383-3482