Marketing Blog

|

Masters of Marketing -- Let it Gooo: When You Just Can’t Get That Email Back

In today’s Masters of Marketing Webinar, I discussed the many ways to recover from email marketing mistakes and blunders. If you missed it, you can watch the recording here or review the slides below.


    Join us for the next Masters of Marketing webinar on Thursday, March 17th at 12 pm CST (1 pm EST, 11 am. MST, 10 am PST). 

    If you are not currently registered for Masters of Marketing, you can do so here. You can also follow the webinar on Twitter using the hashtag #MastersMktg.




RELATEDMASTERS OF MARKETING EMAIL MARKETING



© 1983-2016, Insurance Technologies Corporation
All Rights Reserved - Terms & Privacy Policy

1415 Halsey Way, Suite 314 | Carrollton, TX 75007
Phone: (800) 383-3482